This select group demonstrated all-around excellence in both academics and character.
Xaverian Brothers High School is proud to recognize the following twenty-eight students from the Francis Xavier Division (FXD) who earned a Trustee Scholarship for high school at Xaverian. These merit scholarships are given to a select group of students who demonstrate excellence in academics, impressive entrance exam results, and who have received recommendations by faculty.

Class of 2024 Trustee Scholars:
Luke Abruzese
Brady Armstrong
Lucus Barley
Joshua Barry
Andrew Bonanno
Thomas Budka
William Clarke
Ethan Cross
John Cucinotta
Andrew Dufault
Christian Farmer
Paul Fischer
Anthony Guzzi-Bartholomew
Aiden Healea
Travis Lee
Kieran Maguire
Alex Mandel
Ryan Matuszko
Chase Maxim
Max McColgan
Lukas Noriega
Sebastian Noriega
Ferdia O’Carroll
Michael O’Connor
John O’Neil
Ishwar Ravi
Jonathan Silva
Chase Xidea
In addition, 14 incoming freshmen from area middle schools have also qualified as Trustee Scholars. They are:

Mateo Bailey, Benjamin Franklin Classical Charter Public School
Shane Belleville, Miscoe Hill School
Sebastien Bureau, Robert H. Adams Middle School
Nicholas Cerone, Quincy Central Middle School
Colin Clark, Benjamin Franklin Classical Charter Public School
Louis Consigli, Ashland Middle School
Connor Ferro, St. Francis Xavier School
Ryan Gonet, Sparhawk Academy
Neil Kenney, Sacred Heart Elementary School
Brian Ladino, Monsignor Haddad Middle School
Mark Letourneau, St. Bridget School
Matthew Lopez, Blessed Sacrament School
Jackson Putt, King Philip Middle School
Kevin Toland, William H. Galvin Middle School
A private, Catholic, college preparatory day school for boys in grades 7-12. The Boston area prep school offers a rigorous academic curriculum, a well-developed campus ministry program focused on faith, character, and leadership, and a proud athletic tradition featuring competitive Division 1 high school athletics in the Catholic Conference.